April 2017_Wine Tasting Flyer

Date

Event

Contact

Friday 17th March

Quiz & Curry Night

Tom Reilly

Sunday 19th March

BCC Golf Day

Ash Patel

Friday 28th April

Wine Tasting

Tom Reilly

Friday 19th May

Quiz & Curry Night

Tom Reilly

Saturday 1st July

Race Night

Tom Reilly

Wednesday 19th July

BCC XI v MCC XI

Joe Buttleman

Thursday 20th July

T20 BCC Masters v BCC XI

David Berry

Friday 21st July

BCC Buccaneers v PCA XI

Ash Patel

Monday 28th August

Family Cricket Day (P)

TBA

Friday 15th September

Colts Annual Presentation

Kevin Brailey/Tom Reilly

Saturday 16th September

BCC Annual Awards & Ball

Tom Reilly

Friday 20th October

Quiz & Curry Night

Tom Reilly

Sunday 22nd October

BCC Golf Day

Ash Patel

Friday 23rd February (2018)

Quiz & Curry Night

Tom Reilly

 (P) = Provisional

To book / reserve your place at the event please contact the appropriate ‘contact’ at:

Ash Patel           t: 07943 128097          e: ashpatel1220@gmail.com

Tom Reilly          t: 07729 918784          e: thomas.reilly71@gmail.com

Kevin Brailey      t: 07771 947563          e: kevinbrailey@hotmail.com

David Berry        t: 07969 621774          e: david_berry@tiscali.co.uk

Events calendar

Jump to Day
« NovemberDecember 2017January »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
262728293012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
3456789
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
10111213141516
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
17181920212223
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
24252627282930
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
31123456
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sponsors Area