2000 Season Team Photographs

2000 Season Team Photographs

 Back Row: Tony Jones, Chris Boon, Nathan Hoskins, Tom Davey, Ken Lingwood, Darren Clements; Front Row: Stuart Fomes, Stuart Townson, Ash Patel (captain), James Reilly, Ian Belchamber Im thumb
 Back Row: Neil Webb, Robin Coote, Robert Brett, Jim Lingwood, Paul Webb, Steve Lennon; Front Row: Shane Surujbally, James Reilly, Alan Houston (captain), David Smith, Andy Fryd Im thumb
 Back Row: K. Lennon (scorer), A. Patel, M. Hornsby, J. Fryd, D. Murphy, P. Webb, J. Apicella; Front Row: B. Davis, D. Bates, K. Lingwood (captain), B. Brooks, D. Goddard Im thumb
 Back Row: D. Murphy, T. Prior, R. Wall, B. Golding, K. Lingwood; Front Row: D. Bates, B. Brooks, S. Townson (captain), S. Fomes, A. Patel Im thumb
 Back Row: Gary Jones, Chris Boon, Ian Moore, Nigel Porter, Graeme Walker, Ben Cocklin; Front Row: Nick Haste, Gavin Todd, Micky Davis (captain), Steve Taylor, Ash Patel Im thumb
 Back Row: Lavinia Davis (captain), Alison Oddy, Gemma McAlonan, Martina Tomlins, Emma Brown, Vicki Castro, Claire Saunders, Patsy Fomes; Front Row: Lorna Stuart, Kay Burns, Philippa Webb, Jane Harrington Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2012 - 2024 Brentwood Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Brentwood Cricket Club - A Community Amateur Sports Club offering Cricket to all

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email lwingrove@btinternet.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Les Wingrove

Email: lwingrove@btinternet.com