Premier League Champions

A Collection of photographs from the Club's 2009-2011 Premier League Winning Seasons.

Tom Moore Im thumb
Ronnie Saunders watches the ball carefully before despatch... Im thumb
Max Osborne - classically side on Im thumb
Captain Jon Walford leads from the front Im thumb
'Angry' Joe Buttleman Im thumb
James Redwood in T20 mode - Biff! Im thumb
Jahid Ahmed - seriously quick Im thumb
Ian Belchamber - left arm spin Im thumb
Standing: Richard Walford, Sam Pountney, Harri Jones, Tom Moore Max Osborne, Jahid Ahmed, Kasun Bodhisha. Sitting: Aaron West, James Redwood, Jon Walford (Capt.), Ian Belchamber, Ben Cocklin.  Photograph taken prior to the Wanstead match (July 11th, 2009) Im thumb

Sponsors Area