Essex Eagles v Premier Leagues XI

Posted by Ken Hobbs on 28 June 2018

The Annual T20 fixture between Essex and the Premier Leagues side will take place on Monday 2nd July at the Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford. The match starts at 7pm. The Premier League squad is as follows:

Joe Gatting – Swardeston C.C. (EAPL)

Hassan Chowdhury – Wanstead & Snaresbrook C.C. (SNPL)

Michael Pepper – Cambridge Granta C.C. (EAPL)

Aaron West – Brentwood C.C. (SNPL)

Chris Green – Sunbury C.C. (Travel Bag Surrey Championship)

Adam Ball – Copdock & Old Ipswichian C.C. (EAPL)

Ashley Watson – Norwich C.C. (EAPL)

Sean Sullivan – Chelmsford C.C. (SNPL)

Alan Jones – Shenfield C.C. (SNPL)

Tom Rash – Milldenhall C.C. (EAPL)

Tom Oxley – Swardeston C.C. (EAPL)

Dylan Blignault – Penzance C.C. (CPL)

Eshan Kalley – Oakfield Parkonians C.C (SNL)

Tim Johnston – Sudbury C.C. (EAPL)

Get involved with Brentwood Cricket Club

If you would like more details of any of our events or you wish to become a Playing, Junior or Social Member of Brentwood Cricket Club please click here to contact us. We are always keen to welcome new members, male or female, young or old, playing or social so please do get in touch.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2012 - 2024 Brentwood Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Brentwood Cricket Club - A Community Amateur Sports Club offering Cricket to all

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Les Wingrove